Free Webinar for Actors and Models

Interested in pursuing
Acting and/or Modeling
?

Not sure where to start?

"Working Actor and Model 1.0"

with 20+ year Veteran Actress & Model
Cristina DeHart

- THE FREE WEBINAR EVENT -

LIVE - Wed., June 8th

(5PM Pacific | 7PM Central | 8PM Eastern)

If you can’t make it live, sign-up anyway... 
you’ll automatically get ACCESS TO THE RE-PLAY.

Reserve Your Spot - It's FREE!

YOU'LL LEARN:

    22 different Types of Acting and Modeling and where YOU fit in!

    GETTING NOTICED with Clients, Agents and Casting Directors.

    Turning a HOBBY into a PAYING JOB!

    STANDING OUT among your COMPETITION!

BONUS FREE VIDEO GIFT !

And just for registering you immediately get the FREE video download showcasing '22 Different Types of Acting and Modeling' where you can find opportunity!

Reserve Your Spot - It's FREE!

Get the latest "Performer Alert" sent to your inbox when it is released!

Join our e-mail list...

Click here!